Photography

Standard

Some friends of mine got remarried last night.  It is such an amazing display of God’s mercy and grace; His restorative nature.  It was wonderful!  Another really cool thing about this was that I got to take photos for them.  I am so excited that I got to do something for them.  I was a little nervous, but I think I did ok.  I wonder if I will ever do another one.  I’ve always liked photography, but maybe I should consider digging into it deeper.

About Nicole

I'm a God-fearing, Jesus-loving, crazy worshiper, wife, stay at home homeschooling mom, part-time optometry tech, and business owner. Is that enough hats for ya? LOL

Leave a Reply

